Professional Staff

Home Professional Staff

Administrative

Robert Schreitmueller
Executive Director

Brittany Arbour
Office Services Manager

Linda Geist
Bookkeeper & Billing Specialist

TBD
Bookkeeper

Legal Assistants

Stephanie Arnett
Direct: (941) 552-4610
Fax: (941) 365-2923
sarnett@dglawyers.com

Cathy Black
Direct: (941) 552-3529
Fax: (941) 365-2923
cblack@dglawyers.com

Layne Cason
Direct: (941) 552-4602
Fax: (941) 365-2923
lcason@dglawyers.com

Linda Gordon
Direct: (941) 552-4628
Fax: (941) 953-3136
lgordon@dglawyers.com

Mari Grosse
Direct: (941) 552-4618
Fax: (941) 953-3136
mgrosse@dglawyers.com

Jaime Hamill
Direct: (941) 552-4612
Fax: (941) 365-2923
jhamill@dglawyers.com

Sheryl Higginbotham
Direct: (941) 552-3532
Fax: (941) 953-3136
shigginbotham@dglawyers.com

Alicia Hodgins
Direct: (941) 552-4624
Fax: (941) 953-3136
ahodgins@dglawyers.com

Stephanie Noonan
Direct: (941) 552-4604
Fax: (941) 365-2923
snoonan@dglawyers.com

Carol O’Rourke
Direct: (941) 552-4606
Fax: (941) 953-3136
corourke@dglawyers.com

Julie Weissman
Direct: (941) 552-3530
Fax: (941) 365-2923
jweissman@dglawyers.com