Attorneys

Home Attorneys

Experience and Expertise – A Winning Combination

Sarasota Experienced AttorneysDickinson & Gibbons, P.A. is uniquely comprised of experienced litigation and appellate attorneys who are diverse in terms of practice areas and qualifications. Many of our attorneys are board certified by the Florida Supreme Court. Only 1% of all Florida attorneys are board certified in Civil Litigation. Less than 1% of Florida attorneys are board certified in Marital and Family Law. Less than 200 attorneys in Florida are board certified in appellate practice.

Experience and legal expertise are very important aspects of selecting a lawyer to best represent your legal interests. To each case we handle, we bring a wealth of experience and a keen understanding of the multi-faceted issues faced by businesses, insurance carriers and individuals involved in litigation.

Based upon our experience representing clients in a variety of industries and trades, our knowledge and understanding encompasses diverse scientific and medical fields. We are aggressive and resourceful and we have connections to expert witnesses and legal resources to suit your needs. We strive to control litigation expenses and provide cost effective legal representation to our clients. For further information on specific lawyers in our firm, please click on the attorney name.

Attorney Deborah J. Blue
Deborah J. Blue

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 djblue@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney Charles W. Denny IV
Charles W. Denny IV

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 cdenny@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney Ralph L. Marchbank, Jr.
Ralph L. Marchbank, Jr.

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 rmarchbank@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney Michael P. Murphy
Michael P. Murphy

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 mmurphy@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney Christopher M. Nigro
Christopher M. Nigro

Associate

(941) 366-4680 cnigro@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney Jeffrey D. Peairs
Jeffrey D. Peairs

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 jpeairs@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney David S. Preston
David S. Preston

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 dpreston@dglawyers.com View profile
Attorney A. James Rolfes
A. James Rolfes

Shareholder

(941) 366-4680 ajrolfes@dglawyers.com View profile