Dickinson Gibbons Law Firm Dickinson Gibbons Sarasota Florida Dickinson Gibbons Law Firm History Dickinson Gibbons Attorneys at Law Dickinson Gibbons Attorneys Practice Areas Legal Links Dickinson Gibbons Contact Us
Deborah J. Blue
Jesse R. Butler
Charles W. Denny IV
Andrew L. Douberly
Ross L. Fogleman III
Brett M. Henson
Gary H. Larsen
Ralph L. Marchbank, Jr.
Elizabeth D. Moneymaker
Michael P. Murphy
Christopher M. Nigro
Jeffrey D. Peairs
David S. Preston
A. James Rolfes
Mark A. Wilson
Richard R. Garland

Jeffrey D. Peairs

Professional Affiliations

Florida Bar Board Certified Civil Trial Lawyer
Sarasota County Bar Association
American Bar Association
Florida Defense Lawyers Association
Defense Research Institute


Jeffrey D. Peairs earned his J.D. from Nova University in 1990. He was a prosecutor with the Sarasota office of the State Attorney until he joined the firm in 1992. Mr. Peairs is admitted to practice before the U.S. District Court for the Middle District of Florida.

Jeffrey Peairs has been awarded the prestigious AV Preeminent™ rating from Martindale-Hubbell. An AV® certification mark is a significant rating accomplishment - a testament to the fact that a lawyer's peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence.

Practice Areas